Planning Commission

Macon County Planning Commission

Local Contact Person
Scott Carver, Codes and Zoning Officer, (615) 666-2870

 Macon County’s Local Planning Director
David Starnes

Planning Committee
Chad West, Tony Wix, Jeff Duncan, Terry Goad, Terry Newberry, Keri Craig and Wanda O'Donoghue

The Macon County Planning Commission meets on the third Tuesday of each month at 6:00 p.m. 
Meetings are held in the courtroom of the county courthouse in Lafayette.

Macon County Zoning Codes
Updated 2014